In addition to our weekly and monthly programs, we also offer featured activities for teens each month. Take a look at what's going on in March! To learn more about an event, click on the title to be taken to Cerkl, our e-newsletter!

3D Lab | Monday, March 4-Saturday, March 9 | During Library open hours | Sign up online to reserve a creative session with our 3D pen!

Green Screen Book Reviews | Tuesday, March 5-Thursday, March 7 | Times Vary | Sign up online to reserve your spot!

ACT English/Reading Review | Tuesday, March 5 @ 4:30 PM | Community Room | Sign up online!

ACT Math/Science Review | Wednesday, March 6 @ 3:30 PM | Community Room | Sign up online!

Hour of Code | Friday, March 8 @ 5:30 PM | TCPL Main Computers | Sign up online!

Free ACT Practice Test | Saturday, March 9 from 8 AM-12 PM | Community Room | Sign up online!

Pizza & Pi | Thursday, March 14 @ 5 PM | Community Room | Sign up online!

What Would MacGyver Do? | Wednesday, March 20 @ 3:30 PM | Community Room | Sign up online!

Escape Lab Z! | Thursday, March 21 from 3:30-6:30 PM | YA Room | Sign up online!

CMS & CHS Student Art Reception | Thursday, March 21 from 4-7 PM

Escape Lab Z! | Friday, March 22 from 3:30-6:30 PM | YA Room | Sign up online!

Floral Design Workshop | Thursday, February 28 @ 3:30 PM | Community Room | Sign up online!