TCPL Board of Trustees

Taylor County Public Library Board of Trustees
Designated Meeting : Second Monday of the Month, at Noon, Taylor County Public Library
All meetings are open and the public is welcome to attend.  

Lateshia Johnson // President/Chair
2nd Term

Laura Wilds // Vice President 
1st Term

Leigh Ann Sadler // Secretary
1st Term

Mike Hall Jr. // Treasurer
1st Term

Joe DeSpain // New Trustee
1st Term



Address //

1316 East Broadway
Campbellsville, KY 42718
Phone // 270.465.2562
Fax // 270.465.8026
E-mail //

Ask A Librarian


Email *

Message *