Adult Services

Weekly Adult Programs

Click on an event title for more information!

Mondays @ 5:15 PM 

TCPL Walking Club
Tuesdays @ 9:00 AM (Miller Park Walking Track)

Live at the Library
Tuesdays and Thursday @ 5:30 PM (June only)  

Wednesdays @ 9:00 AM (Time change due to Free Lunch program in June)



Monthly Adult Programs in June

Click on an event title for more information!

Stroke Survivor and Caregiver Support Group
Friday, June 1 from 1:00-3:00 PM

Momma Meet Up
Monday, June 4 @ 9:00 AM

Bingo
Monday, June 4 @ 1:00 PM

Brown Bag Book Club
Thursday, June 7 @ 12:00 PM

Tea Time Book Club
Thursday, June 7 @ 2:00 PM

Basic Computers
Thursday, June 14 @ 1:00 PM

Bones & Scones Cozy Mystery Book Club
Tuesday, June 19 @ 5:00 PM

Men's Book Club
Thursday, June 21 @ 12:00 PM (at Harden Coffee)

Momma Meet Up
Monday, June 18 @ 9:00 AM

MAKE Crafting Club
Saturday, June 23 @ 10:00 AM
To sign up for MAKE Crafting Club click here!

Get Hired
Tuesday, June 25 @ 1:30 PM

Tuesday, June 26 @ 5:30 PM

Pickin' in the Park
Friday, June 29 from 5:00-8:00 PM




Book-A-Techy

Schedule a one hour technology assistance session with Emily Snyder. Call (270) 465-2562 or email emilysnyder@tcplibrary.org.

Book-A-Conversation

Schedule a one hour ESL conversation with Jessie Yates. Call (270) 465-2562 or email jessieyates@tcplibrary.org.

Cerkl

Contact

Address //

1316 East Broadway
Campbellsville, KY 42718
Phone // 270.465.2562
Fax // 270.465.8026
E-mail // info@tcplibrary.org

Ask A Librarian

Name

Email *

Message *